• Hannover | Cultural Program
  • Download
  • Contact us

Examinations and certificates at ISK. Do you need proof of your language proficiency for naturalization, university or your job? Whether you’re interested in taking the TestDaF, DSH, telc, WiDaF or an ISK examination – we will advise competently and individually on the many different options you have.

DTZ

The DTZ test consists of a written and an oral examination. The written examination takes 100 minutes, the oral examination is done for two students at a time and takes 15 minutes. Both parts of the examination take place one after the other on Saturday, starting at 10 am at Langen Laube 3, in Rooms 6 and 7. Important: From 8 April 2017 onwards, the written examination will already begin at 9 am. The deadline for registration is 5 weeks before the date of the test. In individual cases, we also offer examination times on Fridays and Mondays. In these cases, the written examination takes place on Friday and the oral examination on the following Monday, each starting at 1 pm at Langen Laube 3, Rooms 6 and 7.

2017

German Test for Immigrants (Deutschtest für Zuwanderer - DTZ)

2018

German Test for Immigrants (Deutschtest für Zuwanderer - DTZ)

Examination 18P247N0 Saturday, 27.01.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P248N0 Saturday, 27.01.2018:
11.30 to 13.30
Monday, 29.01.2018:
13.20 to 17.20
Info | Registration
Examination 18P249N0 Saturday, 10.02.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P250N0 Saturday, 10.02.2018:
11.30 to 13.30
Monday, 12.02.2018:
13.20 to 17.20
Info | Registration
Examination 18P251N0 Saturday, 24.02.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P252N0 Saturday, 24.02.2018:
11.30 to 13.30
Monday, 26.02.2018:
13.20 - 17.20
Info | Registration
Examination 18P253N0 Saturday, 24.02.2018:
14.30 to 16.30
Tuesday, 27.02.2018:
13.20 to 17.20
Info | Registration
Examination 18P254N0 Saturday, 10.03.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P255N0 Saturday, 10.03.2018:
11.30 to 13.30
Monday, 12.03.2018:
13.20 - 17.20
Info | Registration
Examination 18P256N0 Saturday, 07.04.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P257N0 Saturday, 21.04.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P258N0 Saturday, 21.04.2018:
11.30 to 13.30
Moday, 23.04.2018:
13.20 - 17.20
Info | Registration
Examination 18P259N0 Saturday, 05.05.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P260N0 Saturday, 05.05.2018:
11.30 to 13.30
Monday, 07.05.2018:
13.20 - 17.20
Info | Registration
Examination 18P261N0 Saturday, 05.05.2018:
14.30 to 16.30
Tuesday, 08.05.2018:
13.20 - 17.20
Info | Registration
Examination 18P262N0 Saturday, 26.05.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P263N0 Saturday, 09.06.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P264N0 Saturday, 04.08.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P265N0 Saturday, 18.08.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P266N0 Saturday, 18.08.2018:
11.30 to 13.30
Monday, 20.08.2018:
13.20 - 17.20
Info | Registration
Examination 18P267N0 Saturday, 01.09.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P268N0 Saturday, 15.09.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P269N0 Saturday, 15.09.2018:
11.30 to 13.30
Monday, 17.09.2018:
13.20 - 17.20
Info | Registration
Examination 18P270N0 Saturday, 29.09.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P271N0 Saturday, 13.10.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P272N0 Saturday, 27.10.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P273N0 Saturday, 10.11.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P274N0 Saturday, 24.11.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P275N0 Saturday, 24.11.2018:
11.30 to 13.30
Monday, 26.11.2018:
13.20 - 17.20
Info | Registration
Examination 18P276N0 Saturday, 08.12.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration
Examination 18P277N0 Saturday, 15.12.2018:
8.30 to 16.00
Info | Registration